2019-2020 Executive committee

President - Michelle Tyde, mtyde@kilpatricktownsend.com

Vice President – Kevin Cranman, kevin.cranman@gmail.com

Secretary – Jason Rosenberg, Jason.Rosenberg@alston.com

Treasurer – Jason Stach, Jason.Stach@finnegan.com

Membership Chairs – Chason Carroll, ccarroll@muellerwp.com; Trenton Ward, Trenton.Ward@finnegan.com

Communications Chair – Cynthia Parks McCaskill, CParks@parksiplaw.com

Program Chairs – Nicole Morris, nicole.n.morris@emory.edu; Matthew Warenzak mwarenzak@sgrlaw.com

Mentoring Chair – Rich Miller, millerrw@ballardspahr.com

Special Events Chair – Stacy Fredrich, stacyfredrich@eversheds-sutherland.com

Public Interest Chair – Chris Kelly, Chris.Kelly@alston.com

Achieving Excellence Chair – Philip Burrus, pburrus@burrusiplaw.com

Barrister Rep – Amanda Hyland, ahyland@taylorenglish.com

Associate Rep – Mary Grace Gallagher, marygrace.gallagher@alston.com

Past President – Jim Johnson, jamesjohnson@eversheds-sutherland.com

Judicial Counselor – Hon. Charles A. Pannell, U.S. District Court for the Northern District of Georgia