2017-2018 Executive committee

President
Chad Pannell, Kilpatrick Townsend, 404.745.2494, cpannell@kilpatricktownsend.com

Vice President
Jim Johnson, Eversheds Sutherland, 404.853.8395, james.johnson@sutherland.com

Secretary
Kevin Cranman, 678.557.0501, kevin.cranman@gmail.com

Treasurer
Michelle Tyde, Kilpatrick Townsend, 404.815.6001, mtyde@kilpatricktownsend.com

Membership Chair
Chason Carroll, Mueller Water Products, 770.206.4238, ccarroll@muellerwp.com

Communications Chair
Jason Stach, Finnegan, 404.653.6428, jason.stach@finnegan.com or info@atlantaipinn.org

Program Chairs
Jason Rosenberg, Alston & Bird, 404.881.7461, jason.rosenberg@alston.com

Rich Miller, Ballard Spahr, 678.420.9340, millerrw@ballardspahr.com

Mentoring Chair
Cynthia Parks, Parks IP Law, 678.365.4455, cparks@parksip.com

Special Events Chair
Laura Fritts, Emory University, 404.712.1179, lfahey@emory.edu

Public Interest Chair
Chris Kelly, Alston & Bird, 404.881.4416, christopher.kelly@alston.com

Achieving Excellence Chair
Philip Burrus, Burrus IP Law Group, 404.815.6131, pburrus@burrusiplaw.com

Group Representatives
Barristers: Nicole Morris, Emory University, 404.727.5574, nicole.n.morris@emory.edu
Associates: Warren Thomas, Meunier Carlin & Curfman, 678.771.7781 , wthomas@mcciplaw.com

Past-President 
Ginabeth Hutchison, Alston & Bird, 404.881.7145, ginabeth.hutchison@alston.com

Judicial Counselor
Hon. Charles A. Pannell, U.S. District Court for the Northern District of Georgia